Old School Movie Reviews

So I am going to start reviewing movies. Pretty cool, right? However, I am not going to be putting down a brief summary of the movie and then how ever many stars I give it. That's what everybody else does, and they know much more than I do so you can just read their reviews. What I am going to do is break the movie down into a few areas: tell you the name of the movie, the year, and the stars in it, tell you my favorite scene, favorite actor or actress, favorite quote, and then we'll do my rating-thingamajig. That way people will want to see the movies, instead of reading the full review and getting the gist of the movie. And my reviews will be of 'Old School' movies, so they will be ancient. I'm excited!

A hint for the first movie: ♠♥♣♦

 

Leave a Reply

